'Late Night' host Jimmy Fallon will release a new album next month, ten years after his debut 'The Bathroom Wall.' With such a long lapse in between records, Fallon has decided to recruit some heavy hitters like Pearl Jam's Eddie Vedder, Dave Matthews and more to appear on 'Blow Your Pants Off.'

As Rolling Stone reports, 'Blow Your Pants Off' will include the comedian impersonating Neil Young, David Bowie, Bob Dylan and late Doors late singer Jim Morrison. Other guests joining Vedder and Matthews are Bruce SpringsteenPaul McCartney, comedian Stephen Colbert, news anchor Brian Williams and pop star-turned-actor Justin Timberlake, who teamed up with Fallon to bring 'The History of Rap' to life on the latter's NBC talk show. Scroll down to see the duo perform Part 2 of the series.

'Blow Your Pants Off' will be released on June 12.

Jimmy Fallon's 'The Bathroom Wall' Track Listing
'Neil Young Sings 'Fresh Prince of Bel-Air''
'History of Rap' (feat. Justin Timberlake)
'Scrambled Eggs' (feat. Paul McCartney)
'The Doors Sing 'Reading Rainbow''
'Balls In Your Mouth' (feat. Eddie Vedder)
'My Upstairs Neighbors Are Having Sex (And Listening to the Black Eyed Peas)'
'Bob Dylan Sings 'Charles in Charge''
'Walk of Shame' (feat. Dave Matthews)
'Slow Jam the News' (feat. Brian Williams)
'New French Girlfriend'
'Cougar Huntin’' (feat. Big & Rich)
'You Spit When You Talk'
'Friday' (feat. Stephen Colbert)
'Neil Young Sings "Whip My Hair"' (feat. Bruce Springsteen)

Watch 'The History of Rap Part 2'

More From Ultimate Pearl Jam